ComS.I.T. Inc USA has moved. The new address:
11 River Street, Suite 3, Middleton, MA, 01949, USA, Phone: +1 (978) 539 8600, Fax: +1 (978) 304 1080
Die ComS.I.T. Distribution GmbH ist ab sofort in Zolling unter Tel. +49-(0)8167-958-250 zu erreichen




Data protection guarantee

ComS.I.T. AG, Hartshausen 8, 85406 Zolling distributes electronic components through its Online Shop on the website www.com-sit.com. The elicitation, processing and use of customer information is carried out according to the requirements of the German Data Protection Act. The elicited information will only be processed and used by ComS.I.T. AG and its trade and service partners as and when this is necessary for the execution of agreed business transactions and any ensuing customer services and only as permitted by law.
Storing your data and data security

All personal customer information will be transmitted in encoded form by ComS.I.T. AG and stored and processed on secure servers. These servers are protected by firewalls and modern anti-virus software, in order to prevent unauthorized access, alterations or other misuse of the data. Your order information will be sent to our servers via a SSL encoded line.
How does ComS.I.T. AG use your information in the ordering process?

When you place an order at our Online Shop or request any other service we need your address, delivery details and information about your chosen method of payment. This information is only used by ComS.I.T. AG for the proper processing of your commission. It can sometimes be necessary to pass your information on to trade and service partners of ComS.I.T. AG, e.g. a transport company for the delivery of your order. Any transfer of information to third parties is strictly forbidden.
How does ComS.I.T. AG use your information for a better service?

Your information is stored on our in-house secure servers. With your customer number you can easily access follow-up services at a later date e.g. order tracking, complaints procedure or follow-up orders.
Anonymity

ComS.I.T. AG analyses online statistics from its Online Shop at regular intervals, in order to evaluate and improve its own processes. The results of these evaluations never include concrete customer information but are legitimate anonymous summaries of the activities on our Internet sites. In accordance with data protection laws this anonymous data can be passed on to third parties e.g. for the purposes of demonstrating commercial activity.

If you would like more details and information about data protection please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact us at info@com-sit.com
Or call our hotline on +49-(0)8167-958-0.

ComS.I.T. Inc USA has moved. The new address:
11 River Street, Suite 3, Middleton, MA, 01949, USA, Phone: +1 (978) 539 8600, Fax: +1 (978) 304 1080
Die ComS.I.T. Distribution GmbH ist ab sofort in Zolling unter Tel. +49-(0)8167-958-250 zu erreichen




Datenschutzgarantie
Die ComS.I.T. AG, Hartshausen 8, 85406 Zolling, vertreibt elektronische Bauelemente über ihren Online-Shop auf der Internetseite www.com-sit.com. Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Kundendaten erfolgt nach den Bestimmungen des deutschen Datenschutzgesetzes. Die erhobenen Daten werden von der ComS.I.T. AG und ihren Handels- und Dienstleistungspartnern nur insoweit verarbeitet und genutzt, wie dies für die Durchführung des abgeschlossenen Geschäftes und die Pflege der daraus resultierenden Kundenbeziehungen erforderlich und gesetztlich zulässig ist.
Speicherung Ihrer Daten und Datensicherheit
Alle persönlichen Kundeninformationen werden bei der ComS.I.T. AG verschlüsselt übertragen und auf sicheren Servern gespeichert und bearbeitet. Diese Server sind durch Firewalls und moderne Antiviren- Software nach außen hin geschützt, um das Ausspähen, die Änderung oder sonstigen Mißbrauch der Daten zu verhindern. Die Übertragung Ihrer Bestelldaten an unseren Server findet über eine SSL-verschlüsselte Leitung statt.
Wie nutzt die ComS.I.T. AG Ihre Daten bei der Bestellung?
Wenn Sie eine Bestellung über unseren Online-Shop abschicken oder sonstige Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen, benötigen wir Ihre Adressdaten, Versanddetails und Angaben zur Zahlungsweise. Diese Daten verwendet die ComS.I.T. AG ausschließlich zur ordnungsgemäßen Abwicklung Ihres Auftrages. Dazu kann es erforderlich sein, Ihre Daten an Handels- und Dienstleistungspartner der ComS.I.T. AG zu übergeben, z.B. an ein Transportunternehmen zum Versand Ihrer Bestellung. Eine Weitergabe von Daten an unbeteiligte Dritte ist ausgeschlossen.
Wie nutzt die ComS.I.T. AG Ihre Daten für besseren Service?
Ihre Daten werden auf unserem hausinternen gesicherten Server gespeichert. Mit Ihrer Kundennummer können Sie dann zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt Folgedienstleistungen einfach in Anspruch nehmen, z.B. die Sendungsverfolgung, die Reklamationsabwicklung oder Nachbestellung.
Anonymität
Die ComS.I.T. AG wertet die Onlinestatistiken ihres Online-Shops in regelmäßigen Abständen aus, um die eigenen Prozesse zu analysieren und zu verbessern. Ergebnisse aus diesen Analysen enthalten niemals konkrete Kundendaten, sondern lediglich anonymisierte Zusammenfassungen der Aktivitäten auf unseren Internetseiten. Den Datenschutzbestimmungen zufolge können diese anonymisierten Daten z.B. zum Zwecke einer Demonstration von Unternehmensaktivitäten an Dritte weitergegeben werden.

Wenn Sie Auskünfte und Informationen zum Datenschutz wünschen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@com-sit.com
oder rufen Sie unsere Hotline an unter +49-(0)8167-958-0.